Published June 9, 2015

Full Set – Exploring God’s Word Course 1


SKU: EXGW 1 SET Category:


EXPLORING GOD’S WORD is a series written in simple English. It covers basic Bible study material and is ideal for English as a Second Language (ESL) students and those whom are educationally challenged.

Each booklet contains 16 pages.

The booklets are wrapped 25 to a package.

This series contains 12 lessons in 6 books.
Book 1 What is God Like? (Part 1)
What is God Like? (Part 2)
Book 2 Where did We Come From?
Who is Our Enemy?
Book 3
Who is the Promised Savior?
Jesus is Alive Today!
Book 4 Four Questions
I can become a Child of God!
Book 5 Jesus is Coming Again!
4 Things God Wants Me to Know
Book 6 I am A NEW Person!
Jesus is my KING Forever!

Additional information

Weight 11.75 lbs

More Like This

Sustainable Spiritual Growth in a Godless Culture

There is a God who pursues after us despite ourselves. Keep fighting the good fight. It will be worth it!

Read More