Published June 9, 2015

Full Set – Storytime Course 1


SKU: ST 1 SET Category:


STORYTIME Course 1 is for ages 6 through 8. The lessons are well-illustrated. Each lesson has a short continued story which teaches a Biblical truth that children easily relate to. Each lesson also has a puzzle page and a quiz or test page.

Each lesson contains 8 pages.
The lessons are wrapped 50 to a package.

This series contains 7 lessons
Lesson 1 The Lost Kitten
Lesson 2 Scrappy Shows the Way
Lesson 3
The Special Tree
Lesson 4 The New Boy
Lesson 5 The Best Gift
Lesson 6 The Blue Truck
Lesson 7 Randy and Debbie Go Fishing

Additional information

Weight 12 lbs

More Like This

Because You Gave

When tragedy strikes within the SLM ministry

Read More