Published June 9, 2015

Lessons 1 & 2 – God’s First Man – God’s Second Man


SKU: GGS 1-01 Category:


GOD’S GREAT SALVATION Course 1 is for teenagers and adults. This is an excellent course for review and reinforces the truths of many subjects taught in previous series.

Each booklet contains 32 pages.
The booklets are wrapped 25 to a package.

This series contains 16 lessons in 8 books.
Book 1 God’s First Man
God’s Second Man
Book 2 The Death of the God-Man
God’s Mighty Victory
Book 3 God’s New Creation
God’s Called-out Assembly
Book 4 Sanctified in Christ Jesus
Forgiven Forever!
Book 5 Justified Freely by His Grace
Made Righteous in Christ
Book 6 Sonship
God’s New Covenant
Book 7 God’s Great Plan
God’s Blessed Hope
Book 8 How to Enjoy God (Part 1)
How to Enjoy God (Part 2)

Additional information

Weight 1.28 lbs

More Like This