Published June 9, 2015

Lessons 11 & 12 – Jesus Christ – Our Coming King – Jesus Christ – Our King Forever


SKU: NL 2-06 Category:


THE NEW LIFE IN CHRIST Course 2 is for those students who have completed one of the following courses: A COUNTRY CALLED HEAVEN Course 1, MY NEW LIFE IN CHRIST Course 1, or THE WAY TO HEAVEN Course 1. This course is best suited for students that are age 13 and up. These exciting lessons are on the life of Christ and they are filled with vital truths for all believers.

Each booklet contains 24 pages.

The booklets are wrapped 25 to a package.

This series contains 12 lessons in 6 books.
Book 1 Jesus Christ – The Promised Savior
Jesus Christ – The Mighty God
Book 2 Jesus Christ – The Great Teacher
Jesus Christ – The Lamb of God
Book 3
Jesus Christ – The Risen Lord
Jesus Christ – Lord of All
Book 4 Jesus Christ – Our Intercessor
Jesus Christ – Our Righteousness
Book 5 Jesus Christ – Our All in All
Jesus Christ – Our Life
Book 6 Jesus Christ – Our Coming King
Jesus Christ – Our King Forever

Additional information

Weight 1.17 lbs

More Like This

Sustainable Spiritual Growth in a Godless Culture

There is a God who pursues after us despite ourselves. Keep fighting the good fight. It will be worth it!

Read More